11.03.03
#570 - Mike is back!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I should be studying for history or something right now, but I'm too lazy. Arg, if this keeps up, I know I will be failing this class. I wish I had more self control.

Today was so cold, really! Especially me because I was wearing this tank top and pants... that's right it was raining and I wasn't wearing a jacket. I'm just crazy like that. Oh yeah, I was also wearing flip flops, I'm not sure how I survived, but oh well.

So, Mike is back from San Diego! He came back Friday and will be going back to San Diego next Tuesday! I was so surprised to see him in his uniform and stuff. I didn't even recognize him at first. It felt so good to speak to him, even though the talk was very general. I can't believe he'll be leaving again next week though. He says he doesn't know when he's coming back after that. I haven't spoken to him for so long that I've forgotten his phone number! And this was a guy that I used to call pretty daily. I hope he can come over so I can kick his butt at SSBM.

I have not much else to say besides that for today... You know, every time I look at this layout, I just fall in love with Yuu (not literally, of course), but if he was real... perhaps. Why can't I be Miki?!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony