11.05.03
#572 - Work harder on AP US? Perhaps

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Diaryland takes forever to load for some reason. What's up with that? Anyway, as always I should be doing my homework, but I'm not. I'm not surprised.

I got a 31/50 on the AP US test which kind of surprise me on some level and not so much on others. It's a rather medium score, but so many other people got like 25 on it, so that really surprised me... but I also heard a few people that got around 34. I didn't hear any 40s, but I'm sure they were there. He said he'll scale it to 45. So, it'll be 31/45 which is a 68%. Oh well. I hope I get a C on the report card... Otherwise I'll just be really disappointed that's all. 'Cause that means my GPA will be like 3.43 or something like that. If I get a C, I can get a 3.56, I think.

The essay (for AP US) wasn't that bad, I hope I did okay on it and maybe that will help bring up my grade. I have not much else to say...

Oh yeah, I rented You've Got Mail yesterday. I'll probably watch it tomorrow though. It stars Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks, which surprised me. Just like Sleepless in Seattle, right?

I've been designing a lot lately, my favorite one that I've done out of the five is this one. I like the image and I like how everything is put together... it just looks so nice. Too bad I can't submit it for the template challenge, 'cause that was 2 months ago... anyway, bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony