11.12.03
#580 - School sucks

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I was so relieved to find out today that I have a C in history and not a D. Of course, I'll have to work on improving it even more, hopefully to a B, but we'll see... It was a 69%...

Not much happened today. The weather was kind of acting up. In fact, I think there's thunder a few towns over. It kinda matches my gloomy mood, which makes me feel bad because I should be happy I have a C in history...

I know I keep saying it over and over, but I'm so sick of school. I can't wait to get out of here, but then I hear other people saying how hard college is and crap and that makes me wonder if that's really true. I just feel so unsatisfied at home, I don't know what's wrong with me. *Sigh*

Anyway, I have not much else to say, I'm just gonna review. I want to forget about this crap. I hate school and I hate talking about it, but it seems to be the only thing that's on my mind right now. Argh... I hate my English class, especially. I can't wait for the end of the year.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony