11.13.03
#581 - Toilet seats... blech!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've never been able to understand why it bothers the females so much when guys put the toilet seat up... I mean, we never put it up for them when we put it down. I mean, who came up with that? I'm sorry, but because of this, I think that the woman population is bitcher than the male. You must think I'm weird because I make up a number of the female population, but I mean, what a bitch we are! We complain to guys that they don't put down the toilet seat when we never put it up for them... and they've never complained, I mean what's up with that? Am I the only female that thinks there's nothing wrong with not putting down the toilet seat?!

I don't have much else to say right now, so I'm just gonna go, it's just that I thought of that right now, is all.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony