11.17.03
#587 - Enrique! I miss Enrique!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I came back from the doctors about an hour ago. She said there was an infection and she gave me some medication. It's called cephalexin. They always sound so complex. Anyway, I hope it goes away soon, 'cause it really hurts.

The doctor also said that there's something about my face and that I don't look lively. She wants to do a blood test to see if I'm malnourished or something like that. I don't like needles and stuff, but I would like to have that blood test done to see if I'm malnourished or whatnot.

I had the worst dream by far yesterday. I've been in some pretty creepy dreams, but last night's was so horrible. The visual was really bad, that's why. Well... first my brother was rubbing his eyes a lot I guess, and then they turned red. So then my parents are looking at it and trying to see what's going on with his eyes. And then my dad opens up my brother's right eye by pulling the lid of the eye away from each other. It was really red, but other than that it wasn't so bad. Then a freaky thing happens, a guy comes out, out of nowhere and he has this weird shot gun looking thing and he shots it at my brother (I forget where). It leaves a little red dottish mark on his skin.

I'm standing there as if this guy just shot my brother but my parents are so invovled and doesn't think much of it, and then the guy hands the gun looking thing to my dad and he accepts it. Then my dad cuts up the upper part of my brother's eye. The skin part, I mean. It was so sick. I could see like his muscles or his brains or whatever it was that's beneth your skin. It was so sick, and he cut it for like 2 inches above his eye too. I asked my brother if it hurt and he just whimpered and said kind of. He wasn't crying or anything though. And then my dad uses that shot gun thing a few more times on my brother and I just looked away because it was so scary... And then the next thing I know, they like... put the skin back to the way it was, but my dad didn't like sew the skin back together, you know? It was just so sick.

I've had some pretty horrible dreams, but nothing as graphic as that. Not even in real life.

Onto a totally different subject, Enrique came by our school today. He has not changed one bit. I cried when I saw him, but it wasn't only beacuse it was Enrique, it was also because I was having a bad day because of the pain behind my ear. I miss Enrique so much. I wish he could come back to Gahr. Enrique was just about the only person that understood me, besides Mike.

I'm going to try to stop using the computer so much. My parents constantly say that it's because I'm on the computer so much that I have so many health problems. I'm not sure if that's true anymore. I use to believe it was false, because I knew so many other people that was online so much and they seemed fine, but I've always said that each person has their limits so I'm just gonna leave it at that.

Have a nice evening and take care, everyone.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony