11.20.03
#590 - Chicken pox

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I really don't want to say much as I'm not feeling very well. I went to the doctor's today and they told me I have the chicken pox. I was afraid of this. I will be missing at least 1 week of school. Since it's Thanksgiving next week, I guess I wont miss that much. So I'll be at home by myself all day, very bored.

I have a really bad sore throat which probably sucks the most... well besides the itching. I have a hard time resisting itching sometimes, but I'm working on it. I've already scratched too hard on certain places, so it's gonna leave a mark, it sucks because they're all on my face. Blah!

Well, on the bright side, my scalp doesn't itch so much now, but man, I really want to scratch my body... Arg.

The worst thing about all of this is that I have the chicken pox now instead of say when I was 3 or 5, which makes it worse because I have more chances or fever and stuff like that. It's just worse to have the chicken pox when you're older than when you're younger.

I thought some more about what I want to be when I grow up and the idea of being a pharmacist still sounds really good to me. I really think I migh pursue it. I think I have to take medication now so I'll see everyone later.

Take care.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony