11.24.03
#595 - Blah

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Nothing much to say today, nothing interesting anyway. Life feels kind of boring doing nothing and sitting at home all day. I actually tried to do some homework. The only homework I have at home with me was English. So I did a bit of reading, but then I tired doing the essay and jeez! I get this huge headache and I wished that I'd done it before so I wouldn't have to feel this headache. Sucks.

Mom's going to school tomorrow to pick up some more homework. Yay for me (sarcasm). I suppose it's better than doing nothing, but I don't know. I guess I'd rather do nothing. The only reason I like the fact that I get to do my homework, is that I won't have so much to make up later. *Sigh* I'm so sick of everything.

I feel weird.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony