07.01.02
#60 - Stressed

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hola! Dude... school hasn't even started yet and I'm like stressing here. Ahhhhh!!! Someone kill me (not literally). I've actually been pretty happy lately (YES, AMAZINGLY). It feels great, but I wish I was stress free, but of course, I'm always stressed about something.

I want to get my permit. It's so boring around now a times. I need stuff to keep me going. I'm really worried about bio. I need to save an hour to study today. I think I'll go offline soon. I made another layout. It's FULLY CuTe BoY hAyDeN... (::dRooL::) Everytime I hear that name... awwwww!!!!!! Well, I don't know when I'll put up this layout, or if I will at all. Let's see what happens, okie? Yah yah? Wella, I'll be seeing ya...

*AnAKiN's LiGhTsAbEr*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony