12.01.03
#603 - Frail

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I am feeling extra frustrated today because I have so much work that I need to finish and get done with. Today was probably one of the worst days of my life. I had spent 12 hours at school! After school, I made up one lab and did some questions and then I did some extra credit work for chem that I knew had to be turned in today if I wanted to have extra credit.

That wasn't that bad even though it took awhile for me to figure it out. At least it was review, but this new stuff about ionic and covalent bonds, whether they are polar or nonpolar, if they are hydrogen bonds... I don't get any of it. I'm trying, but all I ended up with was a huge headache and a vague idea of what the heck was going on.

I still need to do a lot of lab crap and I need to study to make up that history test that I haven't begun to study for. I felt so lost in history class today, so that's why I have to look over some of the notes and read some of the chapter today, and oh yeah, I'm really sleepy and tired.

As soon as I walked out of Ms. Royer's class, I felt like crying. Of course I didn't, but ...arg. I don't know, at that moment, I really wished that someone was next to me to make me feel better. I mean, that person doesn't even have to be companssionate, as long as they could make me laugh, make me forget about this stuff.

This is what I get for missing 5 days of school. I hate this crap. I really do. I wish I didn't feel so frail and on the verge of a breakdown. I wish someone was here for me. Yet the only first two people I thought of, well they're older than me and don't live anywhere near me. *Sigh* I wish I had someone to lean on right now. I don't think I've ever needed a shoulder more than I have so far in my life.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony