12.06.03
#606 - Big essay

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

New layout. This is from the anime series, DN Angel. It's pretty cool if you like magic, romance and fantasy type stuff.

Anyway, I wish some people would be able to understand my frustration, but then again, even I don't understand it sometimes.

I wish I wasn't so stressed like this. I have an essay that I need to write and to be honest, I don't know that much about it... it's due Monday. I also have a project I need to do for the same class. My mom wants me to watch her store for tomorrow. I wish I could be understanding, but I can't, I'm just this way. It's just that when something is important to me, I tend to ignore the other things, especially those important to other people.

I think I need to get some sleep and clear my head, but I want to finish this one page report first... then tomorrow the big challenge: The essay. If I can get through that I can get through anything, it's because I don't even know what I'm writing about.

Bye everyone.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony