07.02.02
#61 - It's all good

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I made yet ANOTHER layout! Yay! It's called "Pretty Pink Version: Sarah Michelle Gellar". I :heart: it! It's sooooooooooo purrrrrrrrrrdy. I can't wait to put it up. ^_^ (Yah, you're seeing the asian happy face!) It's been awhile. Report cards came today... and... dun da: I got an A in Seko! Yah yah! ...and I managed my A in Mr. Sancho's class! Yah yah yah! The only thing is... I didn't get that A in geometry... and I got a B in French!! Ahhhh!!!! That bitch... ohlie wells, she'll be gone next year. I hope the teachers will be easier. I think I'll quit Mystikal, I know I won't be there next season. Hmm... what else is there to say? Hmm... gotta go to Denysia's house soon. She wants that book... yah.. I guess that's about it. Ok, see ya laters...

You know... this is really like the good old days. Don't you like it better when I don't complain junkies? Hehe... oh yah. I won't be going to the Mystikal parade thing this Thursday... okie... see ya's. Heheh... la la la... LIFE IS GREAT! Hehehehehehehehe... okie, I'll shut up.

*AnAKiN's LiGhTsAbEr*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony