12.14.03
#611 - Naked

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey. I know I don't write daily in here anymore, I guess I've kind of lost interest in it, so I don't mind not updating so much. I think maybe I'm starting to have a life outside the computer... Hah. There's a laugh.

Anyway, not much new has been going on. I haven't gone Christmas shopping at all, so I don't know what I'm going to do. I wonder what I'll say when people give me stuff. I hope no one gives me anything. I'll probably end up going to the mall Monday or something to look for stuff.

Umm... I don't have all that much to say anyway, it seems that I can't say everything I want to say in this diary anymore. I'm constantly afraid that I'm going to say something and that person's going to read it. It's not really about hurting their feelings, but more about putting myself in a vulnerable spot. I don't want people to know what I'm feeling all the time. I don't want to be stripped like that.

Gosh, I wish this situation didn't remind me of Chris so much. He used to say that I always put my emotions on my face and the whole world would know and people aren't gonna be nice and cheer me up. They're going to use it against me and pick on me. Maybe Chris's view was a bit extreme, but it's somewhat true. There are people mean like that and I just don't feel comfortable writing down some of my feelings anymore.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony