12.15.03
#612 - Are my boobs getting bigger?!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I went Christmas shopping today, and being at the mall and all, I got tempted by these clothing places. I found myself at Windsor, mainly a dress store. Who doesn't like to dress up in pretty dresses? Well... unless you're a guy, in that case, pretty understandable.

Anyway, I was trying on one of these dresses, and there's no zipper on the back, so you had to wear it from the top. The first size (13) was too big. And the next smallest one was 7. Talk about a big gap. And the smallest size was 3. I tired the 7 on. I managed (notice: managed) to get it over my head and arms, and at this point, I shouldn't have gone farther. It was obviously too small for me, but what do I do? I foolishly finish putting it on anyway. I don't know what I was thinking because I knew that if I could even wear it, it would look horrible. So I'm trying to get the dress down, below my boobs, but you know what, apparently my boobs are too big for the waist! :S (And actually, my boobs aren't that big :P) Finally, I manage to get it down... of course the outcome was horrible. My waist look so bad... which brings me back to why did I foolisly try this dress on anyway?!

So then I'm looking at myself in the mirror and all of a sudden, I'm thinking, "Oh crap! How am I going to get this dress off?!" Somehow I managed to take the dress off... but it envolved a lot of panicking, jumping and pulling. I'm just thankful I didn't have to call anyone for help. A word of advice to dumb people like me: If the dress can't fit...it can't frigging fit!

Which brings me to a thought. Do people's breast stop growing? 'Cause you know, it's really a bunch of fat... and if you keep eating and gaining a lot of fat... will your breast grow? Just an interesting thought.

Anyway, yeah, you're all probably freaked out that I'm talking about boobs. *EEK. RUN AWAY!* Anyway, bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony