12.17.03
#614 - Excuses

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hmmm... AP US test tomorrow. You can probably guess how I'm feeling. I also have vocab homework. I guess I should do that, but me, so lazy.

Concert is tomorrow. Not very excited at all... well except for the fact that, then we don't have to play this music anymore. I'm so sick of the pieces that we're playing. I want to play something by Bach. Or the Guldingerg (I think that's what it is) March. That's always on my mind for some reason.

I don't know why I ever even bother to go online anymore. It's so boring. If anything, going online is just an excuse not to do homework, but I should go do my homework. I need to if I want to pass that test tomorrow for history.

I can't wait for this week to be over already... but then I'd have so much homework... and that research paper...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony