07.03.02
#62 - Practice today

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hiya's! It's a nice day today, ain't it? Sorrrrie, just that lately, I am so much happier. This is how I used to be, I mean before school started this year... and the year of 8th grade. I am a happy-go-lucky girl pretty much... AND YEEEEEEEEEEEEES! Finally, I am back to my old self! Yah, yah, yah! Sorry, I'm just happy lately, can't help it... life is great...

Drumline practice was fun today! I am not as good as Jason or Chris, but hey, I'm okay, I think. I'm not sure how Jason actually feels about how I did today, but he seemed pretty nice to me, so that's a good sign, riiiight? I hope so. Chris is being pretty cool actually. I dreaded seeing him today, but it turned out pretty cool. I kinda got "16" down. That's a hard cadence! Mmmm... that's about it I guess... I've been trying to call Rob, but it just goes to his voice box... What's up with that? Oh well... I'll try again later. Anyway, see ya's... Have a nice 4th of July. Hehe. B-bye!

*AnAKiN's LiGhTsAbEr*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony