12.28.03
#623 - My future includes chem and traveling

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm not sure what to say today... I hate telling news that might not possibly happen, so I'll be keeping this news to myself for awhile.

I've only got one more week of vacation left and I actually kind of feel weird about it. I don't feel so stressed about it as I did this week, like I couldn't finish my research project or something. I'm wondering when we'll be returning back to school. I hate having to go back to school. Sometimes I think that I'm so reaady to get out of high school, but then I think about what I'm going to have to do next year, the applications and the essays I'll have to write... and the letter or recomendation and of course my transcripts... I don't even know the whole thing. I'm going to need to talk to my counsler for the first time. I really need to go out and get one of those word smart books because I'm going to be taking the SATs soon and I really don't want to take those near my AP tests in May. Speaking of which, I am so very nervous about my AP tests. I pray and hope that I pass all 3 of them.

I can't wait for the end of the week after the next, because by then, I'll be done with my research project and I won't have to worry about it for the rest of the year... I really should get started on that then. I miss all my friends at school. I even miss Ms Royer! I am such a chemistry freak. I think being a pharmacist will be a really good idea for me...

And speaking of the future. I don't think that I want to live here. I want to move. Perhaps I'll even stay in New York for awhile. I want to visit France, definately. Then, I'm headed for Japan. Maybe I'll even live there for awhile... I don't know, but I don't want to live here. I don't want to live here forever... there's nothing wrong with this area, in fact, this area is rather nice, but I want so much more than what I have right now and I want to forget about the past, so I want to constantly travel when I can.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony