07.04.02
#63 - What can I say?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I just think Sarah Michelle Gellar's totally OUttA this woRLd. LOL, I just always wanted to say that "OUttA this woRLd"... No, I am not gay. :rolleyes: Anyway, I think it's actually a pretty cool layout. I really liked the one of Anakin and Padme, it's cool, but then that text box was just so small!! I couldn't stand it! If you get sick of this layout, I wouldn't worry about it, I'll change it soon enough. I hope you don't mind pink. It's just that this picture of Sarah Michelle Gellar CAME pink, so I was too lazy to repaint the background. So, it's all good, right? I mean, you can read it and junkie...

Okay, so today was 4th of July. Me, Nancy, Jason, Andre and Alicia went to the movies. We watched Mr. Deeds and then Jason and Alicia left, then us 3 saw MIB 2. It wasn't too bad, not as much action as I predicted, but not bad. On the way back, we stopped by Anchor Blue, I saw this killer (hehe, being girly) pair (Why do they say pair? It's not like it's 2 piece of clothing) of shorts that I really, really, REALLY liked, and I don't usually like shorts, cause all the fat in my thighs show, but it didn't look that bad... so yah, I bought them, and they were on sale too! AlRigHt!! When I get home, I start reading and a thought comes to mind. I want to play DDR again! So I went up to my dad but my mom's there. So I asked my dad, and my mom's like ok, as long as you don't go out so much or somethig like that, and i'm like, cooLies.

Then, we went out to dinner... we came back, we watched FIREWORKS. Yay! Just that my mom kept complaing about how this year's fireworks sucks and junk because they don't do it continously like they always do. Actually, 2 years ago, the fireworks would start like 2 weekends before and they would work their way up, putting more and more the each time and on the 4th of July, WHOO! cRazY sHit! I think they ran out of money now or something because it's not as good as it used to be, they only show 2 days now. July 3rd and the 4th. It sucks I guess... Oh well, I'll just be glad there is still fireworks at all.

Mm... as every year, I think about the junk that's happened. And to go down the hill... there's time with Jeff. Time apart. Ddepression/band. Ssplit apart. Depression. More depression. The thing with Ricky. Patching things up with Jason. A month of resting. My birthday. Drums. Chris. Diego (kinda). A new journal. Stop by my house. Gus. April 4th 2002. Kiss. Alyssa. Mystikal. Anthony. Calling Chris. Spiderman. More stops at my house. More kisses. Yearbooks. Last day of school. Pissing Chris off. Him pissing me off. Crossing the line. Hurt. Forgave. Talking to Chris. Moving on. Or at least trying. Happy. Ready for next year.

-RoLe ModeL-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony