01.03.04
#632 - And back again

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I feel kinda bad about what I said yesterday because everything sounded kind of harsh. I did mean it though, but now I feel completely different compared to yesterday. I wish I would stop being like this: changing moods constantly. Yesterday was okay, I can't believe winter break is over already. It didn't seem short or anything, in fact, it kind of felt like a long time, but time passes by so fast that it went by kind of fast too.

I had the weirdest dream yesterday, but I don't think I really want to get into it. It was one of those dreams that makes absolutely no sense. I wonder what the point are in these dreams.

I haven't played the piano in almost a week, that makes me feel so bad. I really need to because there's a test in March and I need to have my pieces memorized. That and theory. Oh, I'm so lame that I even thought that III was a primary chord. Grr... ok, so you have no idea what I'm talking about so I'll move on.

Today, I'm heading back to the library again to get some books, then I'm off to my mom's store. I have to get started on the research paper. I have some books now, so yeah, I better get started. Um... I have not much else to say. For those people that might've been worried about me, sorry. I'm okay now. And I'm probably always gonna be this way, so don't worry about me. Even I don't anymore.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony