01.03.04
#633 - Everyone was there except me

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Ugh. I went to the library and I saw like half of my friends there, and of course I couldn't stay. It made me feel so bad... but then again not really cause Clare was there. I couldn't help feeling the way I did though, I really wanted to stay... but of course I couldn't because my mom was counting on me to be at the store. I don't know, I feel so pissed right now. But the way I see it, it's better to be pissed then stoic, I guess. I don't know, there was just that one instant where I thought, why can't I be one of these people, normal people that study at the library with their friends... okay yeah, that's more geeky than normal, but I want to do that... and the disappointing fact that I don't get to while that bitch Clare does... It pisses me off. I can't wait for Monday in a way... I'll be so glad to see Bo again, and Jed... Ugh.

I'm not doing much better on the research paper. I feel so lazy, like I'm never going to do it. I really hope I can get through the week.

I don't know what I'm going to do with myself. *Sigh* I'll talk to everyone later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony