01.05.04
#635 - Do you believe in me?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm at the library right now... yes, using crappy IMacs and all. Um, I guess this is a really stupid entry because I don't have much to say, but I just thought that I should take a break and look at what's been going around diaryland, but everyone is so quiet.

I'm so sleepy like you can't believe. I can't wait to go home and eat and just relax, but first I really have to do some more on my research paper. I asked one of my friends yesterday if he believed in me and he says "...Um... yeah." Hahah... well, he's just like that, but I know he believes in me and that I will get this paper done. It was nice to come back to school today, but I know this week will be like hell for me. I hope I can get through it all.

There was supposed to be something that I thought of that I was just about to talk to you about, but now I kind of forgot what it is... hmm... it was kind of important too, but as they say if it was important then I should've remembered it. I'm so hungry...

Ok, back to work. Please pray for me. You believe in me, don't you?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony