01.07.04
#636 - Stupid research paper

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It felt so weird because I didn't write in here yesterday... I spent the whole time doing my research paper, I'm about halfway done and I want to finish the rest hopefully tonight, but if not... well, tomorrow then, that's my only choice.

Jeff said that he thought that last week of vacation, we kind of drifted. I didn't think we did until the last few days. I don't think the cycle just continues for the heck of it. I think that cycle continues because I do all this crap without intention, but I can't even control how I feel so that's what ends up happening.

Mom asked if I wanted to go back to China again, I said, "no, not really. I want to relax at home." And she said, "Well if you're not going, then go out and get a job." Arg. There's no way aroud her. Well, whatever. Okay, I gotta go work on my research paper some more.

The Simple Life is on tonight, but I won't get to watch it, but you know Fox, they'll do plenty of encore presentations. Ok, see ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony