01.11.04
#640 - Bad dreams

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I had a dream yesterday about my English teacher and the class and how I was so frustrated because she gave us so much work. I was angry because she gave me this low score on something I worked really hard on. But then, in the dream, my counsin was getting married (my oldest cousin), which is impossible because she's already married and they have a child, but anyway, my mom was flying back to China. Well, she has this travel plan where she has to change flights and she always stops at Japan first so I said to my mom, "when you get there, could you get one of those rice balls?... Better yet, can I go with you?!" So I did... yeah, I went to Japan for rice balls... So anyway, the flight felt really short... I don't even remember it. The whole thing was weird, I don't think I ever even gotten rice balls and on my flight back, I saw the cast of Friends. And they were mean to me... kind of. I don't even know... none of it made sense.

But I do remember crying because of Miss Ramirez and all that work she gives us. We even have another revision coming up and... ugh. I hate all the work that she gives us.

I think I'm just complaining about nothing now. But this is the 3rd time this week that I've had dreams about something bad. Maybe it's a sign.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony