01.13.04
#642 - Out of reach

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Feeling so alone and irritated. It's times like these that I truely wish that I really was alone, but there's always people there and I'm not sure if that's a good thing or bad. I'll just be glad once I head back to school tomorrow and I'll get to see everyone. Everytime I'm alone, I just feel ... awful. My mind is just so alone... And somehow the radio always knows to play songs that are even worse.

Oh yeah. New layout. Kelly Clarkson. I like this one. I like the lyrics to this song because I can relate to it so well. I really want her album, so maybe I'll buy it for myself for my birthday or something. I'm not looking forward to my birthday at all. All I can seem to think about is everything that's missing in my life and all the things that I can't seem to reach...

I miss Jeff. There. I said it, are you happy now? I don't even care that I'm a hypocrit.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony