01.16.04
#647 - New domain

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay. I'm happy for once today. Many good things are happeneing. Well, specifically, a couple of good things are happening.

The first thing is, well, I asked Jed if he wanted to go to the movies, but he said that he wants to but has to work on that project for Mr. Moreau (I remember that project... it reminds me of the reason I hate Clare...). So maybe next time then. I did call up Andre so we're going to the movies Sunday and we're gonna see Chasing Liberty. I'm not a big Mandy Moore fan, in fact I've kind of been avoiding seeing her movies or hearing her new music, but I must admit that this movie looks really good, so I'm pretty exciting. I've also thought about seeing Along Came Polly next weekend... I also want to see Win A Date With Tad Hamilton! but I think that's a bit much... I don't know.

The second news is that we're finally getting our domain. Unfortunately though, someone took duck-tape.net on January 3rd or something like that. They even took love-actually.org, but anyway... Denysia and I think it has to do something with asking people to vote and someone stole it. Anyway, we came up with a new one and I really like this one, but I won't reveal to you what it is yet, in case some stranger reads this and take this name from us. I don't want that to happen. So anyways, yeah I'm real excited.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony