01.17.04
#649 - Compulsion

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It's funny how people ask me for help and I do and then they never thank me. They say help me please, but they don't say thanks. And if I don't help them out because I can't or something, they seem so quick to remember that I couldn't help them later on. Sometimes they even make me feel useless and a sense of helplessness takes over me sometimes.

There is one person in particular that makes me feel this way. It's someone on diaryland and that's why I won't mention his name. I absolutely can't stand this person. It's people like him that makes the world such a crappy place. He's so fucking picky too.

And poor me, I can't seem to just leave him there to rot. I can't stand it when he asks me for help. It's like leave me alone! I don't want to help you. It's not like we're even friends, I mean I've never asked him for help either. I don't need his fucking help. I'll be homeless before I have to turn to him for help. But I just have this tendency, and it's hard for me to turn people down and plus there's this feeling I get that I have to prove that I'm better than him and I know more than him and if I can help him, this proves that for me, but the only reason I feel this way is because he always shows me these things that he's done as if he's that great. And if I show him something I did (which only happened like twice), he says, "eh" as if I'm not good enough for him or something. Whatever. He pisses me off and I wish I didn't feel this compulsion to prove to him that I'm better, because I know that I am. He's not even 14 for fuck's sake. How mature could he be? I was a dumb fuck until I was turning 16. Whatever. He's stupid and I shouldn't let him get to me.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony