01.19.04
#652 - Dye my hair

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

OH YEAH!

I remeber what I was gonna say. Since my mom is gone, I've decided that I should cut my hair. By the time she comes back, my hair will probably grow back... so yeah! I'm also going to dye it. I'm not sure what color yet, some sort of light brown probably. Yeah, so you're thinking big deal, but I'm excited. I probably won't until next week after finals. Denysia's going to help me! :) Maybe we can watch a movie afterwards... Along Came Polly or something. :) *smile*

Oh and you know, the only reason I thought of this was because I was watching Friends and I noticed that Rachel had really long hair, like to her elbow. And then in the next episode, she cut her hair and it barely reaches her chin and I was thinking, she cut her hair. I should do that! Yeah... interesting the things on Friends.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony