01.19.04
#653 - My perfect guy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Your Perfect Guy:

Basics... :
Age: Older than me, but not more than 5 years older.
Height: Taller; around my height.
His Car: A small, comfy one.
Scars: Ermm... not on the face.
Glasses: I don't really care. But it would be cool if he did.
Eyebrows: As long as he doesn't have a unibrow.
Six pack: Not required, but sure, why not?
Piercings: Don't really care as long as it's not tounge or the genitals... EW!
Chest hair: No thanks.
Buff or skinny: In between.
Has best friend: That's a weird question. Um, I don't really care, but shouldn't I be his best friend???
Big butt or little: HAHAHA!! Um. I don't really care; in between.
Long or short hair: Short.
1 or more girlfriends: Do I want to be cheated on? No! What a dumb question.
Straight teeth, gap, or braces: Well, straight to some degree and hopefully somewhate white.

Does he... :
Smoke: NO!
Drink: As long as he's not an alcoholoic
Swear: Yeah, as long as he doesn't say it in every sentence.
Hold hands: Absolutely!!!
Pay for dates: Well, he doesn't have to pay for all of them, but as long as he does once in awhile. I kind of want the 50/50 thing.
Clean his room: Haha! I don't care as long as I can see the floor.
He cook or bake: Either way, I don't care.
Love his mother: Umm.. yeah probably.
Bring you flowers: Yeah, sure, I'd totally love that.
Use the word dude: Yeah! I love the word "dude".
Take you to dinner: Yeah, definately.
Use the word tight: Yeah, sure why not. It's tyte.
Watch chick flicks: Sure yeah! That'd be nice.
Play with your hair: Yeah, I think that's cute.
Party or stay at home: Both!
Kiss on the first date: If he's the perfect guy, yeah!
Watch the sun rise with you: That'd be nice, but I hope we don't do that everyday.
Lay under the stars with you: Well... as long as it's not the grass (those bugs under the grass really make me itch) and there's actually stars!
Call you hunny, sweetie, or baby: Yeah, that's cute.
Hang out with you and YOUR friends: Not all the time, but yeah sometimes.
Let you hang out with him and HIS friends: Yeah, but again, not all the time.
Walk you to the door at the end of a date: Yeah!!! I love that! :)

He is... :
Outgoing or shy: Hmm.. both, or inbetween.
Funny or serious: Umm... both yeah.
Sarcastic or Sincere: sincere, because I'm the sarcastic one.

Sports... :
Ski: Sure, why not.
Surf: Okay.
Soccer: Whatever... I'll just watch.
Baseball: Sure... I'll be watching still.
Football: Perferably not.
Snowboard: Yeah!
Volleyball: Yeah! On the beach and stuff!
Basketball: Yeah. I like basketball.
Water polo: Um. Ok, sure.
Skateboard: Yeah!!

Anything Artistic... :
Singer: He sings or bands? Well, I hope he can somewhat sing and he can like whatever music he wants.
Piano: Sure, if not that's fine too.
Drums: Naw. Reminds me too much of Chris.
Guitar player: Yeah! He could teach me.
Paint, draw, sculpt: Erm. Yeah, okay.
Writes his own music: That's fine with me.
Writes poetry about you: Naw. That's too much.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony