01.23.04
#656 - Frustrated and depressed

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

That girl that stole my code, Vicki, she added my site to the Thanks page, so I'm not as pissed now, but she did delete my guestbook entry and so that makes me wonder. A few of my friends has told me that they wrote in there too, but apparently it's all been erased. That's just stupid. She obviously can't keep certain comments. I'll bet it gets to her: eats her alive.

Anyway, on a totally different subject. I've been feeling awfully depressed these past couple of days or so. I don't even know why. Today was a bit better. Well, actually, today I was feeling more frustrated from doing net ionic equations for about 3 hours. I probably only got like a little more than half correct, and I think that's complimenting myself. I'm so frustrated. I know that I'm going to get a C for AP US. And I really want chem to get an A- at least so I can keep my 3.5 GPA... but then I know that if I can get an 4 on my AP test, I naturally get an A anyway... but I'm just so afraid that I won't. It's like being scared that your back-up plan doesn't work. And if it doesn't... then I have a crap GPA. Yeah, I guess I'm talking about crap, but this stuff really matters to me. Please, someone out there, just watch over me... make sure I'm going to be alright? 'Cause if I'm not... I don't know.

I think I've been feeling this depression because I can't seem to feel like I'm doing anything right or anything well. I feel so totally frustrated. 6 Subjects at a time is just too much for me. Why can't we just have 2 subjects and focus on that for like 3 months and change? I feel so stressed and this feeling is so overwhelming. I feel like I can't add up to my friends either. Maybe all this relaxing mood in the past months is catching up to me. I gotta learn a lesson: slow and steady wins the race. And I'm always that hare that sleeps through everything. Not neccesarily because I think or know I'll win, but because I'm too lazy and think that I'll do it later. That is bad. Procrastinating is bad.

Why do I feel so frustrated and depressed? I wish it would stop because I don't know why I'm feeling this way. Just someone, watch over me, please.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony