01.24.04
#657 - Designing

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I wanna close down Random Layout. Why? Because random layout is always going to remind me of what FS did. That she took my codes. Why does this bother me? Because it's constantly going to remind me that I'm in a community. I'm not alone. People know me now. That's not what diaryland was supposed to be about. I created this diary so I could vent, but in doing so, I made so many friends on here and it's breaking my number one rule of isolation on diaryland. Because diaryland was supposed to be about a place without conflict. The thing is I don't want to close down Random Layout because I love designing and I love having people love what I do too.

It's not like reviewing. Reviewing is so time consuming and you have to review people that may not even have great content. Designing is different. Designing is art. I think I'm going to rename Random layout. I'm still trying to learn PHP but it's so hard and honestly, I don't really get it. I'm not giving up or anything though, I'm going to keep trying. I hate conflicts. I really do, I wish they would go away.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony