01.27.04
#659 - Study freak

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've been doing nothing but studying for chemistry like a dork, but it's cool with me as long as it pays off in the long run. It doesn't seem like I covered much, even though I read through half of the stuff in the AP book, probably even 3/4 of it.

Yesterday, I went to sleep at 7PM, I think. I woke up at 3am, but then went back to sleep an hour later. Today was the first day of finals, and was basically pretty easy. Tomorrow will be french and then I have string. I'm going to start studying for french later and I'll study for chem some more tomorrow. I hope I get an A on my chem final. I have to in order to get an A in that class.

I've been feeling better since last week. I don't feel as stressed as I did this weekend. The stress is still there I mean, but all that reading and reviewing I did today, made me feel better. Now, I feel like I actually know some stuff and maybe this test won't be as bad.

I think I've been too wrapped up in my own stuff to notice anything else, but I can't really seem to help it. I think I'll be like this for the time being. I can't wait for Thursday to be over. Then I won't have to worry about my stupid finals anymore. And everything starts over and I like fresh starts. Nothing holds you back, so unlike life.

I gave Denysia and her friend, Ming, a ride to the town center and so she bought me a subway. That was my highlight of the day.

Anyway, I think I better go now. Study some more.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony