07.05.02
#66 - Fearless

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Fearless... or at least a good time to feel that way. Man, I wish I could kick butt like her, but then again, I would've killed half the people I know by now, and people would stay away from me... but then again, I thought that was what I wanted. Yah, I guess it is. I'm just not a people person anymore am I? I feel like bitching at someone.

Anyone ever heard of that song "Points of Authority" by Linkin Park? I was listening to a remix version of that song and I finally for once caught all the lyrics. It really stood out to me cause it was just like whoever's making my life miserable was talking to me. And I really hate being the way I am right now, bitching about life and junk, and not being happy, but screw it. Who gives a shit. HONESTLY. Who does?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony