01.28.04
#660 - Just Chris...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

What an odd feeling it is to be talking to Chris again. I totally didn't see this coming. It actually begin by a simple question about if I owned Photoshop. Chris says I can do blends on it, but I guess I haven't figured out how to do that yet, oh well.

I don't know what the relationship between Chris and I is and I don't think I ever will, but I guess that's why I like the relationship between Chris and I. I like the fact that our relationship isn't determined. I can not talk to him for months, and then one day talk to him and that comes as the most natural thing ever. The thing with Chris is, after the first time, there are no surprises. No one is like Chris. No one. After all, he's the only person that can walk up and throw an arm around me and ask if he could use my cell phone. Even after what happened last time... Yeah, that's Chris.

Anyway, I'm so happy tomorrow will be the last day of finals. I'm finally going to be able to get this whole thing over with. :)

I have been feeling pretty good about everything that is going on in my life. I can't think of a layout to do next. So I guess I'm willing to take suggestions.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony