01.30.04
#663 - Hanging on

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

New layout! I don't know... I couldn't come up with anything, so this is what I came up with... Haha. There's some significance in this layout. I am pretty much just hanging on, or at least always trying to. I actually wanted to do a layout with the lyrics to Everclear's Wonderful song, because I can always relate to that. I view the world like that, but I couldn't find a good image for it. But, I guess this isn't all bad...

I cut my hair today, I've also dyed it. It doesn't look dyed unless you look up close, but it seemed to get lighter as time passes by, so maybe it'll get lighter later. I'll try to put up a picture of myself later this week or the next. I absolutely love my new short hair!

I also got my other ear pierced, the top part I mean. So now, they're even, but I want to get another one on my left ear sometime next year... Yeah... It's been a good day. *Smile*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony