02.02.04
#670 - Disappointed in myself

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I had the crappiest day at school today. I was so disappointed to find out that I got a 89% in chemistry and she won't raise it up to an A because I'm short about 30 points. *Sigh* I wish it was just that, but that's what got to me most. The other stuff was that I got a B in English and French (which I didn't count on)... I am so disappointed in myself. I let myself cry during 4th period and that made me feel better. The only way that I could really raise my grade now is to do really well on my AP tests, so I guess that's what I'll be doing.

I ended up with the highest grade in Pre-Calculus (97%), but that didn't make me feel better. I could only think about how if I could transerfer 1% to chem, 4% to English, and 2% to French, I could get As in all these classes. I feel such disappointment in myself right now, like you can't believe... but you know me, I never give up and this only makes me wanna work harder. Maybe I've been slacking off too much... *Sigh*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony