02.02.04
#671 - Firsts and Lasts

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Taken from Lindsey, as usual...

FIRSTS

First best friend: Yui-chan in Japan.

First car: I don't have a car yet! :(

First real date: Err... I guess with Chris, though I'm not sure which ones were official dates or even dates for that matter...

First real kiss: With Chris. It was good too. lol.

First real break-up: Err... Jeff, I'm pretty sure.

First screen name: sweetzangelz

First self purchased album: Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory

First funeral: I haven't been to one yet.

First pets: Tom and Loki, Nancy and I's pet mice.

First piercing/tattoo: I got my ears pierced when I was about 7. It was a painful experience because my mom did it... without the piercing gun thingy.

First credit card: I don't have one yet.

First true love: Jeff.

First enemy: I've never really had one, but I hate Clare.

First big trip: If moving counts, then moving to Japan.

LASTS

Last car ride: Coming home from school.

Last kiss: With Chris.

Last good cry: Today.

Last library book checked out: Um, a bunch of AP and SAT review books. Some are due tomorrow actually...

Last movie seen: In the theater - The Butterfly Effect. At home - Amelie.

Last beverage drank: Err... I'm gonna say water.

Last food consumed: Hmm... Eggs, I think.

Last crush: Umm... I'm not too sure, but if it's who I think it is, I don't want to say.

Last phone call: Um... Denysia. I don't know who was the last person I called... OH! I think it was Chris. I was calling his grandma's house, but he wasn't there...

Last time showered: Last night.

Last shoes worn: Flip-flops.

Last CD played: I believe it was A Teens - The ABBA Generation. They redid ABBA's songs.

Last item bought: Earings.

Last annoyance: Chris.

Last disappointment: Myself... because I didn't get good grades and stuff... I don't want to talk about it again.

Last time having sex: Hahaha!! In my last lifetime?

Last time wanting to die: Hmm... I don't know. This thought comes to my head a lot, but I guess the last time I seriously considered it was back in October I think.

Last time scolded: From my mom the day before she left for China.

Last shirt worn: Um... my gray Hurley shirt.

Last website visited: Bored.com... Well, I was bored!!!

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony