02.07.04
#676 - These feelings

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I don't feel bad, but I don't feel good.
It's not quite depression, and I know it's definately not elation.
And I'm tired of feeling this way, but I don't know how to stop.
Maybe if I knew why I felt this way; that would help a lot.
I'm tired, I'm sleepy and I just wanna stop.
Trying so hard just to hang on ...or maybe not.
Just in vain, and always in pain.
And I don't understand why it's only me.
They say they understand.
And I wish I could make them see...
Because I know they can't comprehend.
All the raputre just suddenly disappeared.
And really, it's always as I feared.
It doesn't matter anymore.
It hit my heart in core.
It's only me trying, picking, and fighting.
And likewise playing, joking, and laughing.
Which one will win and which will lose?
I wish I knew so I could finally understand...
Because I'm so sick of incoherent.

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony