02.08.04
#678 - Birthdays shouldn't exist

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I spent today doing most of what I usually do on weekends. Well, that and I did the dishes and cleaned up around the house because I'm so sick of all the mess around here. Yeah, I know cleaning on my birthday, that must be unpleasant, but actually, I don't really care. I never clean any other day of the year so I might as well. To be honest, I don't really care that it's my birthday, actually, in a way, I wish it wasn't my birthday because all it does is make me wonder who would actually remember my birthday and so that's so stupid... if birthday's didn't exist then that'd be really cool because I wouldn't have to think about whether other people will remember my birthday because that generally gets me thinking too much and I hate thinking.

But anyway, thanks to everyone that wished me a happy birthday, I appreciate it. See ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony