02.09.04
#679 - Life is silly

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I just came back from the Olive Garden with my friend Andre. I had a lot of fun with him. We gossiped about certain people and a lot of it just really made me laught. Sometimes I wonder if this is why we're alive. For these silly moments where we laugh about other people and forget that we're still alive. It just seem as if life is so silly. We work so hard for just one damn thing - happiness and somehow, that seems to be the hardest thing to do and we'll probably never fully get it, but we try anyway. Life is just funny like that.

I love gossiping because it's just so funny. The things, the topics that we think of, it's kind of hard not to laugh. Hah... that's life. I probably made no sense in this entry... but the whole thing is funny and it makes me laugh about life. Life is silly.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony