02.11.04
#682 - Rants about nothing

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So tired right now. I missed American Idol, so I don't know who won. I will go to the website later and check it out. I just woke up right now. Sleep is so good, but now I have some homework to do. It's these days that I hate... the ones where I just wanna sleep, but I can't because I have homework or some other crap. I better go take a shower.

My inbox is already filled with custom requests. How fun. I still have not talked to Chris about past conversations. Oh well. I'm so sick of everything right now, like you won't believe. Frankly, all I want to do right now is sleep. My French teacher is giving us one page essays assignments every other week. That is so ridiculously annoying and so stupid and if this was a year ago, I would say, "that's gay" but I don't want to be offenseive to gays so I'm not gonna say that...

Argg... it hurts just to blink my eyes. Stupid everything!!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony