02.15.04
#687 - So hypocritical

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I broke two of my rules/guidelines yesterday... for some reason, I do not feel any guilty at all. Well, I do feel a little guilty, because my dad had no idea what was going on, and so my mom will never find out what I did, so I feel guilty about that, but I should be feeling guilty because of a different reason, but I'm not. She deserves it, I guess. I don't know. I guess I never liked her for what she did to me, and now was my chance to pay her back for what she did. I'm just glad that I didn't start the shit, so he can't blame crap on me and neither can she.

Plus, he knows he messed up. He said that he's not going to tell her. That surprised me because he doesn't like to lie. How things have changed. I am the biggest hypocrit right now... well, maybe him too, but I don't really care. I'm actually quite happy. Is it okay to be this evil? Well, I don't really care. Last night was fun and that's that. And you will never know what happened, because it's too personal for me to tell. Plus, even if I did tell you, you would never believe me, because you wouldn't think that a person like me would do something like that. I guess I've changed. People change me.

What's funny was yesterday was Valentine's Day, so I guess that's even more fucked up... Oh well. I'm evil now.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony