02.21.04
#694 - Events of yesterday

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow, I didn't update yesterday! Well, it was because I didn't go online. I get so tired during the weekdays, that on Friday, I just completely tire and fall asleep. I think I fell asleep at 8pm. Whenever I lie on the couch, watching TV, I just start to get sleepy. I've been sleeping on the couch all week. For some reason, I feel more comfortable there than in my room. I need to clean my room too...

I've been feeling pretty okay since my last entry. My eyes keep twitching and I have no idea why. It really bugs me. It usually means that I didn't get much sleep or I've been staring at a screen too long, but I've gotten a lot of sleep yesterday and I've only started to stare at the screen right now. The only other possible reason is that something is bugging me, but I don't know what that is. The only thing that's come up in my head is Chris, but I'm not sure if the twitching started before or after Chris and I decided to be friends again.

Yesterday, I think Alyssa (Chris' girlfriend) got mad because of me. All I did was ask Chris if he brough this movie and when he said no, I just kind of pushed his arm with my hands... well I kinda smacked his head too, but not that hard... And then I see Alyssa walking towards him, right when I was walking away and after I walked away, I realized that she said "Stay away from my man" or something dumb like that, and I would've said something back, but I didn't realize what she said until I walked away, and it would be stupid to go back just to say something like "I'll do whatever I want to" and plus, that might start a fight and I don't like to fight, especially not over something dumb like that. I don't know what her problem is, I only talked to him for one second, less than that! Jeez.

I heard later from Andre that she was mad during lunch. Well, actually he asked, "is that why Alyssa was so mad during lunch?" And then I laughed because she was mad. I don't get her. She's so uptight. She's like a even more uptight than I am! But then again, it's Chris, so I guess it's understandable for her to be uptight about something like that.

I'm more pissed right now because Chris didn't bring that movie. He said he would and I think he even said something like don't worry or some shit like that, but he fucks up anyway. That just prove everything. It proves that he hasn't changed. And it makes me wonder why I even try. Trying is so hackneyed. I don't know, sooner or later he's gonna fuck up and leave me with a broken heart. It doesn't matter, I don't think I can be friends with him. See what I think about when I'm friends with him?! Jeez. I don't know how Alyssa can stand him sometimes. He says he (I quote) "can't" fuck up... but he will. You ask why I'm so faithless, but if you knew Chris like I did... well, you'd understand.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony