02.23.04
#699 - "Goodbye"

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

This song is called "Goodbye." I feel like something's missing or something's wrong with this song, maybe you'll help me?

Dark clouds in the skies
Just like those in your eyes
When the world pass us by
Then I realize
I can't say goodbye

Everything I've ever known
Underneath my phone
Fed up with your lie
You get me too damn high
And when I come down
And when I am sound
You won't be there
I won't be cared

Tired of trying
And pretending
Lying and crying
Playing around
Waiting to be found
I don't give a shit
I won't have a fit
We're so full of it

I can't hurt like that
I know that for a fact
I already made a pact
I know what I lack
The pain I can't stand
I'd never understand
You don't comprehend
My reasons apprehend

Clear skies in my eyes
So tired of all your lies
I can't stand being high
I won't cry when you die
I've finally said goodbye

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony