02.25.04
#701 - Dull is a good thing?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Life is dull and boring. I'm not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing, but I guess I'm always crying or whining when life is too hectic and too much for me to handle. I guess I run at the first sight of trouble, and that's so true. I wrote another song that I will be sharing with you guys later, I hope you'll absolutely love it because I was so amazed myself that I could come up with such lyrics. They're so well put together, you have no idea. Well, I guess you will when you see them. I even had time to give the music part for it. I love it so much.

Let's see. I've got too much homework today, I don't know why, but all of a sudden, I've been feeling kind of down, which makes no sense because it's been a pretty okay day... well, except for the quiz we had for pre-calc. I messed up this really easy question... I was so pissed, I guess that could be what triggered my sadness. I don't know. I wish it would go away, I feel so dead when I'm depressed. I hope that quiz doesn't seriously affect my grade.

I'm gonna do my homework now. I have to write an essay for English. It's stupid. Grr...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony