02.25.04
#702 - "Sentir"

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

This song is called "Sentir" That's French for feelings/to feel.

I am the fear you hide whence you turn away
I am the pain you seek that never goes away
I am the fear you seek whence you run away
I am the pain you hide that never fades away

And I'll kill you (when she fades)
And I'll feel you (like always)

I am the dog that's always ready to play
I am the cat that's always here to stay
I am the dog that always will betray
I am the cat that always feel astray

And I'll kill you (when she fades)
And I'll feel you (like always)

I am the girl that knows when you fray
I am the boy that knows when you lay
I am the girl that knows when you pay
I am the boy that knows when you array

And I'll kill you (when she fades)
And I'll feel you (like always)

I am the tape you hear go hurray
I am the film you see that will say
I am the tape you see so gray
I am the film you hear decay

And I'll kill you (when she fades)
And I'll feel you (like always)

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony