02.26.04
#703 - Picking classes

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

New layout! I thought it was time for a change... again. Yeah, I know Sarah Michelle is back! This was really a spur of the moment layout. I guess I felt kind of bad that I didn't keep her last layout very long, but who knows if I'll keep this one for awhile either?

I've been so tired lately and I keep getting more homework. Today, I've got to study for a vocab test, a history test and a french test. That really sucks, but that's the only thing I have to do - study.

The concert thingy at Ross Middle School was pretty cool. I got to see Ms. Richard, my old english teacher from the 7th grade. And also Mr. Kincaid, one of my favorite teachers ever. I skipped 5th period, because I was excused and ended up playing cards with a bunch of other band geeks. It was fun. I won most of the game. I only lost once.

I don't feel so great right now, but mostly because I feel like my life is going nowhere. We got our paper to sign up for our classes next year, but I have no idea what to sign up for, before I thought that I knew I was going to sign up for civics and econ, but now Sharon keeps telling me that I should take AP. I don't want to because AP US is so hard for me and I don't want any Cs on my repot card next year. The only classes I know I am taking for sure is AP computer science and Orchestra. I didn't want to be in orchestra, but Sharon said that it's better to take it. You get an easy A and plus it'll look good on your transcripts that you didn't "quit".

I hate picking classes, but at least this will be the last year... well, not really since I'll have to pick classes for college, but it is for high school. I can't believe high school is almost over. That's crazy. I've still got so much to do... Sometimes I wish this didn't have to end, but, that never really happens.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony