02.28.04
#704 - Comeptitive

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I fell asleep at around 7pm yesterday and I woke up at 12pm. That's 17 hours of sleep if I calculated correctly and since I'm still not very awake, I'm not sure that's right, but I know I've slept over 12 hours. I really needed that though. I'm so tired, I haven't got any rest this week until now. I live for Fridays!

Chris wants me to go this gig thingy again. He seems really set on my going though, because he said that if I don't go, he'll throw roaches and other varies bugs at me... I don't know if I could go, my mom comes back either sometime at the end of next month or April and that gig thing he wants me to go to is March 21. It's on a Sunday! What's up with that?

I think I'm supposd to go to the library to help Sarah with her chemistry stuff today. I have a 91% in chemistry right now. I think that's what it was. Ms. Royer scared me and said I had a 84% and I saw it said that on the computer, but then later when she printed out the copy of my grade, I saw it changed to 91%, but Jed had a 102% and I don't know, I guess I got angry because I feel like I do the same amount of work, but somehow he always manages to do better than me. It kind of reminds me of things with Nancy. I wish I wasn't so competitive because I know that some people like Jed are so naturally smarter than I am, and I guess if I have an A, that's all that really matters, but it just pisses me off for some reason. I feel like I'm not good enough, but I just have such a competitive streak and I fucking hate it. I wish I would stop comparing myself, it's so stupid.

I'm so hungry, I'm going to get some food because I need to just shut up.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony