02.29.04
#705 - At Sarah's house

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I got out of the house yesterday for once and went over to the library to help Sarah out with her chemistry. The library closed at 5 so we went over to her house where we hung out some more.

We played guitar for awhile and I didn't know that Sarah played. That's cool. :) Later we actually started talking about God. She told me some very interesting things. That reminds me of that movie, The passion of Christ or something like that... That new movie with Mel Gibson, I believe. It's suppose to show the last few hours of Christ's death. It's supposed to be really gruesome and this one lady even died of a heart attack from watching it. And she didn't really have heart problems or anything. That's kinda scary.

Anyway, I decided yesterday that God, Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit does exist, but I don't think Christianity is the religion for me. So I believe in their existance, but not in him. Does that make sense?

I should hang out at Sarah's house more often... but then again, Sarah will be going off to college next year. I'm so creeped out because all my senior friends are leaving. *Sigh*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony