07.08.02
#71 - It's okay

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Man, the wheater is so horribly hot nowadays. It's just wrong. I always hate the weather during the summer. Well, right now I am at the library. What a load of BS. Oh well, at least the library's computer goes very very fast. :) I just now realize that if you have a different window size than me (800 by 600), it'll look funky on your screen, but since I am too lazy to deal with it... too bad! Haha. Sorry... been feeling kinda annoyed lately. Yah, especially Jason was annoying me today during 2nd period. Oh well. It's no biggie. I'll try and be considerate for Nancy. I know she'd do the same... or at least I think she would. Man, she better. Right now, she's at Jason's house... don't know if she's still there. Gosh, they are bugging me. They are acting like a couple but they aren't a couple. You don't act like a couple if you're not one. That's just annoying! You can flirt and junkie, but acting like a couple when you're not one is just wrong! :S Oye.. ok well, anyway... gonna go... I think I'll fix up this layout a bit.

-RoLe ModeL-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony