03.08.04
#715 - Next year's schedule

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I already turned in my papers to sign up for next year's class last week, so I can't change anything now. I have to wait for my counselor to call me up out of class and discuss my schedule next year with her then. I think I'm going to take AP biology. Yeah, call me crazy, but I decided to go for it. I should take a science class and I guess I decided to go for that.

I do have a really hectic schedule next year though, but hey, it's my senior year, I'm just gonna give it my all and see what happens.

Today was kind of depressing in a way, I don't really know why though. I don't want to do any of my homework and I'm kind of tired right now, but I gotta do a little homework before I go to sleep.

I don't know why I feel depressed right now, but oh well... I have my theory test this weekend, which is the 2nd part of my piano test. This is basically the writing stuff. I'm more worried about this one because there are some stuff that I haven't looked over yet... :(

I'm gonna go now. If you're bored, look at this layout I made for Sarah on her xanga. If you want, I can make you one too ;) especailly if I love ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony