07.09.02
#72 - This bites the big one...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Oye. This is what happens when people don't get what you are saying. Jason thinks that I don't want them to get together. I only said that it's wrong to act couplely when you're not one... people don't listen. They don't ask questions. They all assume. Ahhhhhh!!!!! Someone kill me... not literally. **sighs** I think it's the Chris thing. I don't think I can get over him. I'm not even sure if I want to get over him. It's so confusing. Dammit I can't forget what he said on Sunday. What's it supposed to mean? Ahhhh!!!! Dammit, this sucks. This bites. I wanna talk to Chris... I MISS CHRIS... (eww. I sound like... I don't know actually, but I don't like it) Man, being lonely sucks. Whatever happened to avoiding love and boyfriends? They went out the window... I wonder which one... I miss Chris... (but I wanna punch Gus) Ugh. THIS BITES THE BIG ONE.

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony